To make a Bed and Breakfast booking, please call 01959 525656

 

PLACES OF INTEREST IN THE SURROUNDING AREA

Brands Hatch – one of the world’s most iconic motor racing venues (7 miles) http://www.brandshatch.co.uk/

Down House – home of Charles Darwin (8 miles) http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/home-of-charles-darwin-down-house/

Chislehurst Caves – miles of mystery and history beneath your feet (9 miles) http://www.chislehurst-caves.co.uk/

Bluewater Shopping Centre – one of Europe’s largest shopping centres, with over 300 stores (13 miles) http://www.bluewater.co.uk/

Biggin Hill – yearly summer air displays provide an opportunity to enjoy aircraft at their best (13 miles) http://www.bigginhillairport.com/about/

Hall Place – stunning Tudor House with magnificent gardens (13 miles) http://www.bexleyheritagetrust.org.uk/hallplace/

Chiddingstone Castle – unique and unspoilt Kent castle (13 miles) http://chiddingstonecastle.org.uk/

Hever Castle – childhood home of Anne Boleyn (15 miles) http://www.hevercastle.co.uk/

Danson House – Georgian country house with sumptuous interiors (15 miles) http://www.bexleyheritagetrust.org.uk/dansonhouse/

Penshurst Place – one of England’s great houses and historic gardens (21 miles) http://www.penshurstplace.com/